TBM Owners and Pilots Association - Directors


The TBM Owners and Pilots Association thanks its Board Directors for their support of the organization.

TBMOPA Directors:


Jim Baum


Coleman Bunting


Don Carruth


Brian Dunsirn


Howard Janzen


Carey Johnson


Dave Kaplan


David Scobey


J Thomas Solano


Steve Thompson



TBM910 & TBM930TBMOPA 2020 Convention TBM ComponentsJoin NBAA! Pratt & Whitney, CanadaAviation Tax Consultants

Delete all cookies
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 TBM Owners and Pilots Association.
TBM910 & TBM930TBM ComponentsPratt & Whitney, CanadaTBMOPA 2020 ConventionJoin NBAA!Aviation Tax Consultants