TBM Owners and Pilots Association - Directors


The TBM Owners and Pilots Association thanks its Board Directors for their support of the organization.

TBMOPA Directors:


Jim Baum


Coleman Bunting


Don Carruth


Brian Dunsirn


Howard Janzen


Carey Johnson


Dave Kaplan


David Scobey


Steve Thompson





Rice Lake Air CenterKeystone Aviation Aviation Tax ConsultantsPratt & Whitney, Canada Join NBAA!Avex

Delete all cookies
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 TBM Owners and Pilots Association.
Rice Lake Air CenterAviation Tax ConsultantsJoin NBAA!Keystone AviationPratt & Whitney, CanadaAvex